Heels, Glitters, disco stick… OMG it’s Lady Gaga! :)

Have you seen this Lady?

Of course you do! It’s Lady Gaga…and I love her!

 

I love her fashion, and her Music. She’s actually beautiful.

On whatever rumor she’s included, I don’t know if I would be agreeing with that, specially on negative ones.

 

Any way, come on look at her, who wouldn’t want to have that look, I want that look… do you like that look? of course you do.

She’s sexy, she have a lovely voice, and she have that pretty face, that can speak “I’m hot!”

 

see! she’s hot! haha.

 

 

I have her album, the fame monster, I’m panning to collect the other cds, and I’m trying to have that body. haha. Is that possible?

 

This is the picture I really love…

So hot! she looks simple there, and beautiful. πŸ™‚

 

*sigh*

I want an autograph from Lady Gaga. πŸ™‚

 

 

Ianne

The reaper

 

Poker Face! πŸ™‚

Published in: on January 4, 2011 at 6:31 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://iannereaper.wordpress.com/2011/01/04/heels-glitters-disco-stick-omg-its-lady-gaga/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

